Deals With Coupon

Nonye Hair Braiding - 1921 Cedar Bend Dr - Austin TX 78758
Nonye Hair Braiding :: Testimonials PDF Print E-mail



VipUserca wrote on 15. Feb. 2017 - 00:45
I found a great shop cc wucshop.com What do you think?
Yajaira wrote on 10. Jan. 2017 - 14:54 Website
my oh my mp3 - myfreemp3.review/search/my-oh-my-mp3/
download free music
Ally wrote on 10. Jan. 2017 - 11:39 Website
nat king cole mp3 - myfreemp3.review/search/nat-king-cole-mp 3/
download free music
Samira wrote on 6. Jan. 2017 - 16:44 Website
12. breast enhancement benefits larger breastthe most obvious benefit breast breast actives tinyurl.com/h7dn5cq#mzlyktd is a three step natural enhancement system that uses only
======> tinyurl.com/gmpvbzc#NuEAwnF
Samira wrote on 6. Jan. 2017 - 16:44 Website
12. breast enhancement benefits larger breastthe most obvious benefit breast breast actives tinyurl.com/h7dn5cq#mzlyktd is a three step natural enhancement system that uses only
======> tinyurl.com/gmpvbzc#NuEAwnF
Samira wrote on 6. Jan. 2017 - 16:44 Website
12. breast enhancement benefits larger breastthe most obvious benefit breast breast actives tinyurl.com/h7dn5cq#mzlyktd is a three step natural enhancement system that uses only
======> tinyurl.com/gmpvbzc#NuEAwnF
Theresa Terrell wrote on 13. Aug. 2016 - 23:08
As always satisfied, I couldn't be more happy if I tried. Mia did her thing, had me in and out in three hours. She's such a great person as well as stylist. She's attentive,
respectful and always insures her client is pleased with the job. I enjoy the atmosphere as well.
Kim Draper wrote on 20. Jul. 2016 - 19:58
I had another incredible visit and gorgeous hairstyle thanks to Mrs Fatou- she did an incredible job and extremely professional an courteous as all the ladies are. I've been going here for years and do not have one complaint - just compliments and gratitude for the entire shop!
Monicia Archie wrote on 17. May. 2016 - 12:34
I've only had my hair braided twice in my life and Ms. Fatou did it both times. Ms. Fatou did an awesome job on my braids! I get so many compliments! I'm a permanent customer! Thank you Ms. Fatou! :)
4dwtmxMonicia wrote on 17. May. 2016 - 12:33
I've only had my hair braided twice in my life and Ms. Fatou did it both times. Ms. Fatou did an awesome job on my braids! I get so many compliments! I'm a permanent customer! Thank you Ms. Fatou! :)
nadia wrote on 26. Apr. 2016 - 20:17
Mia is a great hair dresser very professional who takes care her customer and knows,understands and respect the busy schedule of her clients I will recommended her ,she did my senegalaise twice in 4 hours and she is very fast thanks
kadija wrote on 2. Apr. 2016 - 21:16
Mia, she is the best one and she is very fast,she did micro 3 hours and senegalaise twice 4 h ,thanks so much doing my hair
josalyn Freddie @yahoo.com wrote on 2. Apr. 2016 - 20:45
MIA, SHE IS THE BEST WANT AND FAST
Shawna Gilliam wrote on 2. Mar. 2016 - 20:22
Yes very bad business it's not nonye she's excellent service it's her staff she needs to get rid of all of them. I wrote a review on Yelp this was a awful visit. I will never go back. Ive been going for years.
Michelle Steward wrote on 27. Feb. 2016 - 11:00
BAD BUSINESS!!!! Shame On You from removing the BAD REVIEWS!
Michelle Steward wrote on 27. Feb. 2016 - 10:58
If your Goal is to be Bald this is Definitely the place to go!! Gave her a chance to make it right and all she could say was SORRY! Lol
Michelle Steward wrote on 27. Feb. 2016 - 10:56
Stay away from this place pd over 200.oo that didnt last 3wks. All my braids came out from the root. Now I have no edges. Bald
Michelle Steward wrote on 27. Feb. 2016 - 10:54
It's amazing how Ms. Nonye remove all the bad reviews off her website all show GOOD reviews! WOw
Tina wrote on 22. Jan. 2016 - 17:41
Mia did a flawless job, one of the best stylists/braider I've ever had the pleasure of doing my hair!
Tree braids are highly recommended!
Thanks again.
Ms. B wrote on 4. Jan. 2016 - 22:00
Thank you for the ease of scheduling an appt with Ms. Fatou. She was truly patient and informative of what I needed to do to care for my Senegalese Twists. I will be back in 4 mths for cornrows.
««« ««  1 | 2 | 3 | 4  »» »»»


websalonpro | mysalon