no fee booking click here
Booking For This Location

Nonye Hair Braiding
1921 Cedar Bend Dr
Austin TX 78758
(512) 686-8011

Available Date Frame
Sunday 17th January 2021 by Phone only ( )
Monday 18th January 2021 by Phone only ( )
Tuesday 19th January 2021 by Phone only ( )
Sunday 24th January 2021 ()
Monday 25th January 2021 ()
Tuesday 26th January 2021 ()
Wednesday 27th January 2021 ()
Thursday 28th January 2021 ()
Friday 29th January 2021 ()
Saturday 30th January 2021 ()
<<< Previous 7 days
Non Refundable Deposit: $30.00
Available Time Frame
09:00 AM () - 10:00 AM ()
12:00 PM () - 02:00 PM ()
04:00 PM () - 05:00 PM ()
For each Date Frame selected
Your Full Name ()
Your Phone (important) ()
Requested Slot ()

UPDATED POLICY DUE TO COVID-19
TO LIMITED SEATING AND SPACE, PLEASE REFRAIN FROM BRINGING ANY EXTRA PEOPLE UNLESS SERVICES ARE BEING RENDERED. If you bring guest and they are not being serviced, they will be asked to leave... Social distancing rules!


EZ Booking by phone

  • Be ready to...

  • Select your hairstyle

  • Select your date

  • Select your time

  • Send a deposit of $30.00

  • Ask for app to receive $30.00

  • Call us(we call) to confirm


Ask for our preferred app!