no fee booking click here
Booking For This Location

Nonye Hair Braiding
1921 Cedar Bend Dr
Austin TX 78758
(512) 686-8011

Available Date Frame
Monday 8th March 2021 by Phone only ( )
Tuesday 9th March 2021 by Phone only ( )
Wednesday 10th March 2021 by Phone only ( )
Monday 15th March 2021 ()
Tuesday 16th March 2021 ()
Wednesday 17th March 2021 ()
Thursday 18th March 2021 ()
Friday 19th March 2021 ()
Saturday 20th March 2021 ()
Sunday 21st March 2021 ()
<<< Previous 7 days
Non Refundable Deposit: $30.00
Available Time Frame
09:00 AM () - 10:00 AM ()
12:00 PM () - 02:00 PM ()
04:00 PM () - 05:00 PM ()
For each Date Frame selected
Your Full Name ()
Your Phone (important) ()
Requested Slot ()

UPDATED POLICY DUE TO COVID-19
TO LIMITED SEATING AND SPACE, PLEASE REFRAIN FROM BRINGING ANY EXTRA PEOPLE UNLESS SERVICES ARE BEING RENDERED. If you bring guest and they are not being serviced, they will be asked to leave... Social distancing rules!


EZ Booking by phone

  • Be ready to...

  • Select your hairstyle

  • Select your date

  • Select your time

  • Send a deposit of $30.00

  • Ask for app to receive $30.00

  • Call us(we call) to confirm


Ask for our preferred app!